Foellinger_MattAyers_Headshots_01-14-15_015 Robert Taylor.jpg

Helen J. Murray, Chair
Retired, President and COO

Indiana Michigan Power Company, American Electric Power

Carolyn R. Hughes, Vice Chair and Secretary
Retired, VP Sales and Marketing
Fort Wayne Newspapers


Sarah M. Strimmenos, Treasurer
VP, Commercial Relationship Manager
Old National Bank


Foellinger_MattAyers_Headshots_02-12-15_048 copy.jpg

Cheryl K. Taylor, President and CEO
Foellinger Foundation

Email Cheryl


David A. Bobilya, Director
President and CEO
Pizza Hut of Fort Wayne


John Meyer.jpg

John D. Meyer, Director
Portfolio Manager
Monarch Capital Management


Michael M. Moellering, Director
Managing Partner
Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom, LLP


Todd C. Rumsey, M.D., Director
Cameron Memorial Community Hospital


John C. Snider, Director
Retired, Vice President of Retail Logistics
Do It Best Corporation